Interviews & Mentions

RADIO INTERVIEWS 11751722_842737335776085_8879059738357718684_n Shelley Chapman on Weight Loss & Food Therapy Law of Attraction Radio Network -Think, Believe, Manifest  Show http://www.blogtalkradio.com/think-believe/2014/06/08/shelley-chapman--weight-loss-and-food-therapy   Shelley Brings Out the Healing Heffa In You Holy Spiritz Radio http://www.blogtalkradio.com/holyspiritz/2013/07/17/holy-spiritzshelley-chapman-brings-out-the-heffa-in-you   Shelley Brings Out The Healing Heffa in You Pt. 2 Holy Spiritz Radio http://www.blogtalkradio.com/holyspiritz/2013/07/19/holy-spiritzour-pt-2-interview-w-shelley-chapman   Fitness for the Soul Back to US Radio http://www.blogtalkradio.com/back2us/2014/08/16/fitness-for-the-soul-w-psychic-kelly-lynn-prime-emotionsfood-shelley-chapman   The Wellness Blueprint http://www.blogtalkradio.com/survive365/2014/05/30/the-wellness-blueprint   Tapping into True Hunger Inspirasoul Radio http://www.blogtalkradio.com/inspirasoul/2012/04/07/tapping-into-true-hunger   Healing Our Relationship with Food Inspirasoul Radio http://www.blogtalkradio.com/inspirasoul/2011/07/18/eat-relate-love-healing-our-relationship-with-food   Eat Relate Love with Shelley Chapman Survive 365 Blog Talk Radio http://www.blogtalkradio.com/survive365/2012/03/14/eat-relatelove-w-shelley-chapman   Hot Grease - featuring Shelley Chapman Heritage Radio Network http://www.heritageradionetwork.com/episodes/1875-Hot-Grease-Episode-86-Occupy-Wall-Street     VIDEO INTERVIEWS Screen Shot 2015-07-18 at 11.08.46 PM EHow Video Contributor http://www.ehow.com/contributor/shelley_chapman/ Sweet Han’ Caribbean Cooking Show (Ep. 9) featuring Shelley Chapman http://www.trinigourmet.com/index.php/watch-episode-9-of-sweet-han-caribbean-cooking-with-sarina-video/   Shelley Chapman on Power, Sex and Food http://www.sisterfire.com/food-sex-money/   Transformation Talk with Shelley Chapman http://alanasheeren.com/transformation-talk-with-shelley-chapman/   Vegan Cooking with Shelley Chapman Friday Girl TV http://fridaygirltv.com/2010/11/19/vegan-cooking-with-shelley-chapman/   Tantric Tastes Book Release Interview with Dyana Valentine ONLINE MEDIA Screen Shot 2015-07-18 at 11.11.54 PM Breakup with Brunch! 10 Easy Ways to Lose Weight as a Couple YourTango http://www.yourtango.com/experts/lose-weight-together-10-tips-losing-weight-couple   The National Black Arts Festival Heats Up Atlanta The Root http://www.theroot.com/articles/culture/2010/07/the_national_black_arts_festival_heats_up_atlanta.html   25 Entrepreneurs Share How to Prevent, Reduce and Overcome Business Stress YFS Magazine http://yfsmagazine.com/2012/11/20/25-entrepreneurs-share-how-to-prevent-reduce-and-overcome-business-stress/   Indie Hair Care on the Come Up Afrobella http://www.afrobella.com/2010/04/22/indie-hair-care-on-the-come-up/   The Makings of A Good Relationship Cuisine Noir Magazine http://www.cuisinenoirmag.com/theme/the-makings-of-a-good-relationship   On The Table Vegan Crab Cakes My Brown Baby http://mybrownbaby.com/2010/01/on-mybrownbaby-table-grab-cakes/   Shelley Chapman - My She’s Fly Radical Selfie http://www.radicalselfie.com/659/   Yes She’s Fly - Naturi Beauty Coco Divas https://cocodivas.wordpress.com/2009/09/14/yes-shes-fly-naturi-beauty/   Naptural Living Series Q&A with Shelley Chapman Afroniquely You http://www.afroniquelyu.com/napturallivingseries/   Hair Fix Back to Curly http://backtocurly.com/2010/01/hair-fix/   Knowledgeable Natural : Naturi Beauty Flyy Beauty http://naturallyflyy.blogspot.com/2009/11/knowledgeable-natural-shelley-chapman.html   Caribbean Girl of the Month: Shelley Chapman (Jamaica) Caribbean Girls Unite http://caribbeangirlsunite.com/tag/naturi-beauty/   Urban Paper Girl Urban Paper Loft http://urbanpaperloft.blogspot.com/2009/09/urban-paper-girl-shelley-chapman.html   Naturi Beauty presents Decadence NY Natural Nina http://www.naturalnina.com/2011/01/naturi-beauty-concepts-presents.html   The Decadence! Lexi with the Curls http://lexiwiththecurls.com/the-decadence-tumeric-and-coconut-food-and-beauty-event-recap/   In Spirit of Kuumba, Shelley Shares Sweet Potato Bread Pudding Kwanzaa Culinarians http://kwanzaaculinarians.com/2011/12/16/shelley-sweet-potato-bread-pudding/   Vegetarian Entrepreneur Shelley Chapman VeganMainstream.com http://www.veganmainstream.com/2010/02/19/feature-interview-with-vegetarian-entrepreneur-shelley-chapman-of-naturi-beauty/   Shelley Chapman on the Food Relationship Home for the Highly Sensitive http://www.homeforthehighlysensitive.com/the-food-relationship-interview-with-shelley-chapman/   Feature of the Week : Shelley Chapman HoneyCee Blog http://honeycee.blogspot.com/2010/10/feature-of-week-shelley-chapman.html       Books that have helped me lose weight, recover from emotional eating and be healthier.

No Comments

Leave a Reply